Posts

Thursday 17th October: Lvov Affair

Friday 18th October: Swingology

Saturday 19th October: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Tuesday 22nd October: Plymouth Humanists

Wednesday 23rd October: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 24th October: Adam Sweet

Friday 25th October: Eliza Acty

Saturday 26th October: The Kingstons

Sunday 27th October: Haunt the Woods

Wednesday 30th October: Elani Evangelou & Grace Lightman

Thursday 31st October: Vince Lee & Becca Langsford

Friday 1st November: Johnny Mac & Glenn Preston

Saturday 2nd November: DJ Misael’s Cuba Party

Wednesday 6th November: Comedy Night

Thursday 7th November: Hot Club of Stonehouse

Friday 8th November: Crow Puppets

Saturday 9th November: The Yellabellies

Sunday 10th November: Sunday Sermon with Terry Quinney

Wednesday 13th November: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 14th November: Julu Irvine & Heg Brignall

Friday 15th November: Ronnie Jones Trio

Saturday 16th November: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Wednesday 20th November: Wednesday Night Magic

Thursday 21st November: Mark J Lee

Friday 22nd November: Tom Moore & Archie Moss

Saturday 23rd November: Gozer Goodspeed & The Neon Gamblers

Tuesday 26th November: Plymouth Humanists

Wednesday 27th November: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 28th November: Will McNicol

Friday 29th November: Annika Skoogh Collective

Saturday 30th November: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Tuesday 10th December: Haunt the Woods