Events at the B-Bar, Barbican Theatre

 

Call 01752 242021 to book a table.

 

Tuesday 28th September: Plymouth Humanists, 7.30pm, free 


Friday 1st October: Engel & The Mountain People, 9pm, £3

Saturday 2nd October: The Omni Federation, 9pm, £3


Wednesday 6th October: Comedy, 7.30pm, £12 

Thursday 7th October: Alex Hart, 8pm, free entry

Friday 8th October: Black Tar Roses, 9pm, £5

Saturday 9th October: DJ Misael's Cuba Party, 10pm, £5


Wednesday 13th October: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry

Thursday 14th October: Thomas Ford, 8pm, free entry

Friday 15th October: The Busketeers, 9pm, £5

Saturday 16th October: Matt Hicks & The Stolen Hour, 9pm, £3


Thursday 21st October: Rue, 8pm, free entry

Friday 22nd October: Suthering, 9pm, £3

Saturday 23rd October: DJ Misael's Cuba Party, 10pm, £5

Sunday 24th October: Black Atlantic DJ Sessions, 1pm-6pm, free entry


Tuesday 26th October: Plymouth Humanists, 7.30pm, free entry

Wednesday 27th October: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry

Thursday 28th October: Jake Sonny Rowlinson & Steve Hunt, 8pm, free entry

Friday 29th October: The Blue Bottles, 9pm, £3

Saturday 30th October: Hot Ginger, 9pm, £3