Events at the B-Bar, Barbican Theatre.

Call 01752 242021 to book a table. See  https://barbicantheatre.co.uk/whats-on/ for more details of all of our gigs.

 

Tuesday 23rd November: Plymouth Humanists, 7.30pm, free entry

Wednesday 24th November: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry

Thursday 25th November: Paul Armer, 8pm, free entry

Friday 26th November: Lost in Space, 9pm, £5

Saturday 27th November: The Cabarats, 9pm, £5


Wednesday 1st December: Comedy Night, 7.30pm, £12, SOLD OUT

Thursday 2nd December: Joanna Cooke, 8pm, free entry

Friday 3rd December: Engel & the Mountain People, 9pm, £5

Saturday 4th December: DJ Misael's Cuba Party, 10pm, £5


Wednesday 8th December: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry

Thursday 9th December: Jamie Yost, 8pm, free entry

Friday 10th December: Elani Evangelou & Grace Lightman, 9pm, £5

Saturday 11th December: Swingology, 9pm, £5


Wednesday 15th December: Haunt the Woods, 7.30pm £11.50, tickets here

Thursday 16th December: Jon Fazal, 8pm, free entry

Friday 17th December: The Wireless, 9pm, £5

Saturday 18th December: The Kingstons, 9pm, £5

 

Wednesday 22nd December: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry

 

See  https://barbicantheatre.co.uk/whats-on/ for more details of all of our gigs.