Posts

Image
    Events at the B-Bar, Barbican Theatre.   Call 01752 242021 to book a table.   Tuesday 26th October: Plymouth Humanists, 7.30pm, free entry Wednesday 27th October: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry Thursday 28th October: Jake Sonny Rowlinson & Steve Hunt, 8pm, free entry Friday 29th October: The Blue Bottles, 9pm, £3 Saturday 30th October: Hot Ginger, 9pm, £3   Wednesday 3rd November: Comedy Night, 7.30pm, £12 Thursday 4th November: Lizzie Corish, 8pm, free entry Friday 5th November: Geoff Lakeman & Rob Murch, 9pm, £5 Saturday 6th November: The Kit Hillbillies, 9pm, £3   Wednesday 10th November: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry Thursday 11th November: Jon Stafford Art Exhibition and solo show, 7.30pm, free entry Friday 12th November: Vince Lee & the Big Combo, 9pm, £5 Saturday 13th November: Zum Zum, 9pm, £3 Thursday 18th November: Kate Ferguson, 8pm, free entry Friday 19th November: The Busketeers, 9pm, £5 Saturday 20th November: DJ
Image