Posts

Thursday 21st March: Elani Evangelou

Friday 22nd March: Gozer Goodspeed & Davey Dodds

Saturday 23rd March: JD King's Elvis at the Plymouth Athenaeum

Saturday 23rd March: King Dinosaur

Tuesday 26th March: Plymouth Humanists

Wednesday 27th March: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 28th March: Johnny Mac & Glenn Preston

Friday 29th March: Eliza Acty Duo

Saturday 30th March: Free Cuba Party

Wednesday 3rd April: Comedy

Thursday 4th April: Geoff Lakeman

Friday 5th April: Circe's Diner

Saturday 6th April: Martin Dale Quartet

Wednesday 10th April: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 11th April: Bilal Zafar - Lovebots

Friday 12th April: Solana

Saturday 13th April: Misael's Cuba Party

Sunday 14th April: Sunday Sermon Jazz Jam

Thursday 18th April: Forked

Friday 19th April: Joanna Cooke

Saturday 20th April: Andy Quick Band

Sunday 21st April: Leo Rondeau & Ags Connolly

Wednesday 24th April: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 25th April: Kate Ferguson Band

Friday 26th April: Hot Club of Stonehouse

Saturday 27th April: Stuart Goldsmith - Barbican Theatre

Saturday 27th April: Matthew Gordon Price

Sunday 28th April: Broadway at the B-Bar