Posts

Image
  Events at the B-Bar, Barbican Theatre   Call 01752 242021 to book a table, limited capacity for safe social distancing at all gigs in June and July   Wednesday 23rd June: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry  Thursday 24th June: Alex Hart Duo, 8pm, £3 Friday 25th June: Jamie Yost, 9pm, £3 Saturday 26 June: Hot Club of Stonehouse, 9pm, £3   Friday 2nd July: Lizzie Corish, 9pm, £3  Saturday 3rd July: True Foxes, 9pm, £3   Wednesday 7th July: Comedy Night - Sold Out   Wednesday 14th July: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry Friday 16th July: Alex Hart and her band, 9pm, £3 Saturday 17th July: Boundless Brothers, 9pm, £3  Saturday 24th July: Jack Cookson & Rosie G, 9pm, £3   Wednesday 28th July: Jessie Mullen's Cafe Acoustica, 8pm, free entry Friday 30th July: Chris Cleverley, 9pm, £3   Call 01752 242021 to book a table, limited capacity for safe social distancing at all gigs in June and July
Image
  25% discounts Wednesdays for teachers and school workers and Thursdays for NHS, Services and care workers Call us to book 01752 965940 or 07592 092824
Image
  New Comedy dates  Comedy Night at the B-Bar, Barbican Theatre Wednesday 2nd June, 7.30pm 50% capacity Wednesday 7th July, 7.30pm 75% capacity  Visit barbicantheatre.co.uk to book, tickets £12 including booking fees. Our monthly comedy night is back at The B-Bar! We’re taking measures to bring comedy back to Plymouth in a safe and socially distanced way. Instead of the usual audience of 80 we’re reducing to 40 in June and 60 in July, and groups will be sat in their ‘bubbles’ for physical distancing. We will operate a table service for all food and drinks, to keep everyone as safe as possible, there will be no bar service. We also have a one way system for entering and leaving the B-Bar. Our strict cleaning regime introduced when the B-Bar re-opened for a short time in summer/autumn 2020 will also be adhered to. If you have any questions about our social distancing please call 01752 242021 or email manager@b-bar.co.uk The B-Bar Comedy night featuring a fantastic mix of som