Posts

Wednesday 19th February: Wednesday Night Magic

Thursday 20th February: Becca Langsford & Alex Hart

Friday 21st February: Marky Dawson

Saturday 22nd February: The Kingstons

Tuesday 25th February: Plymouth Humanists

Wednesday 26th February: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 27th February: Liam Jordan

Friday 28th February: Matthew Gordon Price

Saturday 29th February: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Wednesday 4th March: Comedy Night

Thursday 5th March: Forked

Friday 6th March: The Unravelling Wilburys at Plymouth Athenaeum

Friday 6th March: Renegade Pilgrims

Saturday 7th March: Alex Hart Band

Sunday 8th March: The Sunday Sermon

Wednesday 11th March: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 12th March: Chris Linton

Friday 13th March: Swingology

Saturday 14th March: JD King's Elvis at Plymouth Athenaeum

Saturday 14th March: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Sunday 15th March: Broadway at the B-Bar

Wednesday 18th March: The Trees

Thursday 19th March: Charlie Louise

Friday 20th March: Neil Burns Organ Trio

Saturday 21st March: Black Friday

Tuesday 24th March: Plymouth Humanists

Wednesday 25th March: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 26th March: Elani Evangelou

Friday 27th March: Vince Lee & Becca Langsford

Saturday 28th March: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Saturday 23rd May: Rachael Dadd