Posts

Wednesday 22nd May: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 23rd May: Alice Gullick

Friday 24th May: The Ukeabillies

Saturday 25th May: Jade Gall Quartet

Tuesday 28th May: Plymouth Humanists

Thursday 30th May: Carus Thompson

Friday 31st May: Hamer & Co

Saturday 1st June: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Wednesday 5th June: Comedy Night

Thursday 6th June: Andy Quick

Friday 7th June: Mae Karthauser

Saturday 8th June: Lost In Space

Wednesday 12th June: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 13th June: Hot Club of Stonehouse

Friday 14th June: Thomas Ford & Vince Lee

Saturday 15th June: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Thursday 20th June: Forked - Poetry & Spoken Word

Friday 21st June: Windjammer

Saturday 22nd June: Lunacci & The Lunatics

Wednesday 26th June: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 27th June: Geoff Lakeman

Friday 28th June: Renegade Pilgrims

Saturday 29th June: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Wednesday 3rd July: Comedy Night

Thursday 4th July: Blowing My Own Trumpet

Friday 5th July: Louis Thorne Trio

Saturday 6th July: Pint Sized Tiger - A single in a day - release show

Wednesday 10th July: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 11th July: Rise

Friday 12th July: Boundless Brothers

Saturday 13th July: CalleJondo Flamenco

Tuesday 16th July: Don Gallardo

Thursday 18th July: Widows Peak

Friday 19th July: Matt Price - Made in Cornwall

Friday 19th July: Vince Lee & Becca Langsford

Saturday 20th July: Jamie Yost Band

Wednesday 24th: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 25th July: Rob C Force

Friday 26th July: Marky Dawson

Saturday 27th July: DJ Misael's Cuba Party