Posts

Thursday 18th July: Widows Peak

Friday 19th July: Matt Price - Made in Cornwall - Barbican Theatre

Friday 19th July: Vince Lee & Becca Langsford

Saturday 20th July: Jamie Yost Band

Wednesday 24th: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 25th July: Rob C Force

Friday 26th July: Marky Dawson

Saturday 27th July: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Thursday 1st August: Louis Alberry

Friday 2nd August: Ben Carr

Saturday 3rd August: Hot Club of Stonehouse

Wednesday 7th August: Comedy

Thursday 8th August: Hot Ginger

Friday 9th August: Mama's Broke

Saturday 10th August: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Sunday 11th August: Sunday Sermon

Friday 16th August: Drake's Island

Saturday 17th August: Diz Watson and Tony Uter

Wednesday 21st August: Magic Night

Thursday 22nd August: Rue & Elani

Friday 23rd August: Joint Chiefs

Saturday 24th August: DJ Misael's Cuba Party

Wednesday 28th August: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 29th August: Bess Howard-Baker & Roisin Ferrier

Friday 30th August: Martin Dale

Saturday 31st August: King Dinosaur

Thursday 14th November: Keith James: A Message From the Gods