Wednesday 21st March: Geoff Lakeman

Thursday 22nd March: Mo Gilligan

Thursday 22nd March: Thomas Ford

Friday 23rd March: Swingology

Saturday 24th March: Free Cuba Party

Sunday 25th March: Will McNicol

Tuesday 27th March: Plymouth Humanists

Wednesday 28th March: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 29th March: Pucker Poets

Friday 30th March: The Busketeers

Saturday 31st March 2018: Iain Stirling - U OK Hun? X

Saturday 31st March: The Trees

Wednesday 4th April: Comedy Night

Thursday 5th April: Mark J. Lee

Friday 6th April: Eliza Acty

Saturday 7th April: Free Cuba Party

Sunday 8th April: Sunday Sermon

Wednesday 11th April: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 12th April: The Washboard Resonators

Friday 13th April: Martin Dale Quartet

Wednesday 18th April: Ezmay Grace

Thursday 19th April: Blind River Scare

Friday 20th April: Kenoby

Saturday 21st April: Free Cuba Party

Sunday 22nd April: Broadway at the B-Bar

Tuesday 24th April: Plymouth Humanists

Wednesday 25th April: Cafe Acoustica

Thursday 26th April: Forked

Friday 27th April: Jamie Yost

Friday 27th April: Johnny Mac & Co

Saturday 28th April: The Cabarats

Saturday 28th July: The Story of the Beach Boys, a Tribute, Plymouth Athenaeum

Saturday 28th July: Dom Pipkin & Mama Tokus

Saturday 8th December: The Dylan Project